Home Page

Who's Who

Composition of the Governing Body


Ex-Officio Governors

The Headteacher and Rector of St. Michael’s Church.

  • Neil Davies – Headteacher
  • Father Guy Cole – Rector of St. Michael’s Easthampstead

Diocesan Foundation Governors

Nominated by the PCC of St. Michael’s Church and appointed by the Oxford Diocese.

  • Diane Allen (Chair of Governors)
  • Julie Skinner (Co Vice Chair of Governors)

PCC Foundation Governors

Appointed by the PCC of St. Michael’s Church.

  • Richard Sedding
  • Christine Fellows (Co Vice Chair of Governors)
  • Julie Laid
  • Sarah Billingham
  • Devand Balkissoon
  • Monika Baker
  • Vacancy

Parent Governors

Elected by parents.

  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy

Local Authority Governors

Appointed by Bracknell Forest Council

  • Gary Whyte (TBC at FGB meeting 26.4.17)

Staff Governors

Elected by staff.

  • Jenny Sachar

Co-opted Governors

Appointed as needed by the Governing Body

  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy
  • Associate Member
  • Rachel Phillips

Clerk to Governors

  • Mel Saville
Come and meet the governors at our school!