MENU

Autumn term 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019 – INSET

Wednesday 4 September 2019 to Thursday 19 December 2019

October holiday: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019

Christmas holiday: Friday 20 December to Friday 3 January 2020

Spring term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 – INSET

Tuesday 7 January 2020 to Thursday 2 April 2020

Friday 3 April 2020 – INSET

February holiday: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Spring holiday: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020

(Good Friday 10 April 2020, Easter Monday 13 April 2020)

Summer term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 to Wednesday 22 July 2020

(May Day 4 May 2020)

May/June holiday: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Friday 19 June 2020 – INSET

Wednesday 22 July 2020 – INSET

Term Dates 18-19

Term Dates 19-20

Term Dates 20-21