MENU

Autumn term 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020 – INSET

Wednesday 2 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

October holiday: Monday 26 October to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 – INSET

Tuesday 5 January 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

February holiday: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Spring holiday: Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021

(Good Friday 2 April 2021, Easter Monday 5 April 2021

Summer term 2020

Monday 19 April 2021 – INSET

Tuesday 20 April to Tuesday 20 July 2021

(May Day 3 May 2021)

May/June holiday: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Friday 18 June 2021 – INSET

Wednesday 21 July 2021 – INSET

Term Dates 18-19

Term Dates 19-20

Term Dates 20-21